POWERUP FAQsCategoría: CORE-GAMEWeapons conditions of destruction – 2 pows
Rhialto ha preguntado hace 3 años

I don’t understand the 2 pows condition of destruction. Does it mean that the weapon is destoyed if one use 2 pows during their turn ? or if one use 2 pows during the game ? or if one have 2 pows in their hand at any time ?

1 respuestas
BugMistress Staff ha respondido hace 3 años

The weapon is destroyed if you take 2 pows in the attack roll with the weapon at the same time. This simulates that you have hit too hard with the weapon and it has been destroyed 🙂