POWERUP FAQsPlaying with the AI : move and attack phase
Rhialto preguntada 4 semanas antes

-> Events cards are discarded if drawn during the “move and attack” phase (rules P38) : it implies that only Tricks and Special cards can be used by the AI during this phase. OK. But would it not be simpler to have 2 separate decks when playing with the AI : one constituted of events cards (for the event phase) and one with the other cards (for the move and attack phase) ?
-> Tricks and special cards : they can be used by the AI if any of the effect can be applied. OK. What happens to the card if the effect can not be applied ? is it discarded ? or does it stay face up until the effect can be applied ?